WES Journal

 

Publisher:

Forscher Publication

 Editor-in-Chief:

Professor Miklas Scholz

 Managing Editor:

Dr Majid Khayatnezhad

 Online ISSN: 2710-3404 

 

Editor In chief
 
 
Professor Miklas Scholz
 
Division of Water Resources Engineering (TVRL), Department of Building and Environmental Technology, Faculty of Engineering, Lund University, John Ericssons Väg 1, V-Hus, 3rd Floor, Room 3138, 22363 Lund, Sweden
 
E-mail: miklas.scholz@tvrl.lth.se 
http://www.tvrl.lth.se/personal/teachers-researchers/miklas-scholz
 
: 0000-0001-8919-3838
H-Index: 45
 
Associate Editor
 
 
Professor Rafid Alkhaddar
Emirutus Professor of Water and Environmental Engineering, School of Civil Engineering and Built Environment, Peter Jost Enterprise Centre Byrom Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom
R.M.Alkhaddar@ljmu.ac.uk
:0000-0002-7646-2565
 
 
Managing Editor
Dr Majid Khayyatnezhad
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering, Ardabil Branch, Islamic Azad University, Ardabil, Iran
m.khayatnezhad@iauardabil.ac.ir
H-Index: 33
:0000-0003-3621-5153
 
Page Designer and support team
 
Dr Edwin Mark
Institute of Forest, Environmental and Natural Resource Policy, BOKU Vienna, Austria
 
 
 
Editoral Board
 
 
Professor Senaratne Leelananda Ranamukhaarachchi 
Agricultural Technology Program, Sri Lanka Technological Campus, Padukka CO 10500 Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka.
sranamukhaarachchi@sltc.ac.lk
 
 
Professor Mary Cole
Faculty of Veterinary & Agricultural Science, The University of Melbourne, Australia
mary@agpath.com.au
:0000-0001-5239-9963
 
Professor Eleuterio Yañez Rodriguez
Marine Sciences School, Natural Resources Faculty, Pontificia, Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Valparaíso, Chile
eleuterio.yanez@pucv.cl
:0000-0002-0396-8661
 
Professor Zhaocai Wang
School of information, Shanghai Ocean University, Shanghai, China
Email:zcwang@shou.edu.cn. 
: 0000-0003-3006-1181. 
 
 
Professor Rudy Castro Flore
Bataan Peninsula State University, Abucay Campus, Bangkal, Abucay, Bataan, Philippines
rcflores@bpsu.edu.ph
 :0000-0002-7867-0472
 
 
Professor, Bilquees Gul
Institute of Sustainable Halophyte Utilization, Karachi, Pakistan.
bilqueesgul@uok.edu.pk
:0000-0003-3137-303X
 
Professor Tatyana S. Vshivkova
Laboratory of Freshwater Hydrobiology, Federal Scientific Center of the East Asia Terrestrial Biodiversity and School of Natural Sciences, Far Eastern Federal University (FEFU); FEFU Campus, Russia
vshivkova@biosoil.ru
:0000-0001-5246-6214
 
 
Dr. Reza Lalehzari
Research Institute, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran.
Email: reza.lalehzari@ut.ac.ir
:0000-0002-9385-0869
 
Dr. Hussein Nassar
Petroleum and Environmental Biotechnology, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute (EPRI), Egypt
Email: hessennasar@epri.sci.eg
:0000-0003-0142-4924
  
 
Dr. Muhammad Asif Hanif
Department of Chemistry, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad-38040-Pakistan.
muhammadasifhanif@ymail.com
:0000-0002-6458-5154
  
Dr. Nour Shafik Emam El-Gendy
Professor of Petroleum and Environmental Biotechnology,Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt
nourepri@yahoo.com
:0000-0002-5154-7124
 
Dr. Ron Szymczak
Nuclear & Oceanographic Consultant, TRADEWINDS (Australia)
ron.szymczak@bigpond.com
:0000-0002-5455-9315
 
 
Dr Xiaohui Lu 
Environmental Engineering, Hydrogeology, University of Geosciences, Wuhan, China
luxiaohui945@hhu.edu.cn
:0000-0002-1142-4971